1. Best of
  2. Best social media scraping APIs

Best social media scraping APIs

Who offers social media data across platforms, how they charge, and where we fit.

The list

ServiceWhat its page says about social media data across platformsHow it chargesEntry price
SocialScrape6 endpoints belowOne-time packs and monthly plans.Starter pack: $13 for 1,000 credits ($13.00 per 1,000). Starter plan: $27 a month for 18,000 ($1.50 per 1,000).
ApifyIts pricing page names an Instagram Scraper Actor. SourceMonthly platform plans. Each Actor sets its own pricing: pay per event, pay per usage, or both. SourceStarter: $19 a month ($17 on annual billing) with $19 of platform usage. Free: $5 of usage a month, no card. Source
Bright DataFacebook, Instagram, TikTok, X, LinkedIn and YouTube in the intro; Reddit, Pinterest, Vimeo, Snapchat and Quora in the scraper list. SourcePay per successful record. Social scrapers sit under the same plans as the rest of the Web Scraper API. SourcePay as you go: $1.50 per 1,000 records. Scale: $499 a month with 384,000 records included, then $1.30 per 1,000. Source
Data365Product pages cover Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok, Reddit, Pinterest and Threads. SourceMonthly subscription, limited by the number of social networks. SourceBasic: 300 euros a month, 1 social network, 500,000 credits. Standard: 850 euros, 3 networks, 1,000,000 credits. Source
EnsembleDataTikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Threads, Reddit, Twitch, Twitter and Snapchat. SourceMonthly plans measured in units per day. Each endpoint costs a set number of units. SourceWood: $100 a month for 1,500 units a day. Bronze: $200 for 5,000. Silver: $400 for 11,000. Source
ScrapeCreatorsNames 38+ APIs, including TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, Threads, Reddit, Pinterest and four ad libraries. SourceOne-time credit packs, pay as you go. SourceFreelance: $47 for 25,000 credits ($1.88 per 1,000). Business: $497 for 500,000 ($0.99 per 1,000). Source
Social FetchIts FAQ counts 20 platforms plus generic web routes. SourceCredit packs and monthly or annual plans. SourcePacks: Starter 1,000 credits for $14, Growth 25,000 for $59, Scale 230,000 for $379. Plans: Starter $29 a month for 18,000 credits. Source
SocialKitYouTube and Shorts, TikTok, Instagram Reels, Facebook, Twitter/X, LinkedIn and video files. SourceMonthly plans, yearly billing at 30% off, and pay as you go (rates not stated). SourceStandard: $29 a month for 12,000 credits ($2.42 per 1,000). Free plan: 20 credits a month. Source
SocialPipeStates 329 endpoints across 9 platforms, 238 of them at one credit. SourceMonthly plans of credits. Usage stops at the allowance and is never billed as overage. SourceStarter: $20 a month for 12,000 credits ($1.67 per 1,000). Pro: $50 for 31,000. Scale: $200 for 125,000. Source
SociaVault25+ platforms, including TikTok, Instagram, YouTube, Facebook, X, LinkedIn, Threads, Reddit, Pinterest and four ad libraries. SourceOne-time credit packs, not subscriptions. SourceStarter: $29 for 6,000 credits. Growth: $79 for 20,000. Pro: $199 for 75,000. Enterprise: $399 for 200,000. Source
SupadataYouTube, TikTok, Instagram, Facebook and X, plus web pages at 1 credit per URL. SourceMonthly plans, with auto-recharge top-ups. SourceFree: 100 credits a month. Basic: $5 a month billed annually for 300 credits. Pro: $17 for 3,000. Mega: $47 for 30,000. Source

SocialScrape first because this is our site; the rest alphabetical. Not ranked. A service is listed only when its own page says it offers this. Facts retrieved 2026-10-29 and linked in each cell.

SocialScrape's endpoints

EndpointReturnsCost
GET /v1/tiktok/profileTikTok profile1 credit
GET /v1/youtube/channelYouTube channel details1 credit
GET /v1/instagram/profileInstagram profile1 credit
GET /v1/twitter/profileX profile1 credit
GET /v1/linkedin/companyLinkedIn company page1 credit
GET /v1/facebook/profileFacebook profile or page1 credit

Our limits

We cover fewer platforms than the broadest services; Reddit is not published yet.

What to check

  • What a credit buys. Credits are not the same size across services.
  • Whether credits expire, and whether failures and repeats are billed.
  • A real response for your platform and field, before you commit.

Pricing is on the pricing page.

Questions

How was this list made?

A service is on it only if its own pages say it offers this. We link each fact, and we leave out anything a page does not state. We do not rank or rate.